Teach in Truth • Challenge in Community • Lead for the Kingdom

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

2014 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule


Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 • Baylor School • 7:00 p.m. • Away            

Sat., Mar. 1, 2014 • McCallie School • 10:30 a.m. • Away

Thu., Mar. 6, 2014 • Franklin County High School • 4:30 p.m. • Away        

Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 • Knox Catholic High School • 2:00 p.m. • Home

Sun., Mar. 9, 2014 • Mountain Brook High School • 1:00 p.m. • Home        

Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 • Metro Lacrosse • 4:30 p.m. • Home      

Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 • Brentwood High School • 5:00 p.m. • Away    

Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 • St. Charles East High School • 11:00 a.m. • Home        

Tue., Apr. 1, 2014 • Ravenwood High School ~5:00 p.m. • Away     

Thu., Apr. 3, 2014 • Pope John Paul II • 5:00 p.m. • Away     

Tue., Apr. 8, 2014 • Father Ryan High School • 4:30 p.m. • Home

Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 • Webb School of Knoxville • 4:45 p.m. • Home

Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 • Webb School (Bell Buckle) • 5:00 p.m. • Home          

Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 • Montgomery Bell Academy • 5:00 p.m. • Home        

Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 • Centennial High School • 5:30 p.m. • Away      

Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 • Ensworth • 5:00 p.m. • Away

Thu., May. 1, 2014 • Warriors • 5:00 p.m. • Home