Skip Navigation
Teach in Truth • Challenge in Community • Lead for the Kingdom

Middle School Girls Soccer

 

2018 Middle School Girls Soccer

 

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 • Clarksville Academy • 5:00pm • Home • Tie

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 • Goodpasture Christian • 3:30pm • Home • Win

Thur, Oct 25, 2018 • Nashville Christian • 4:00pm • Away • Tie

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 • Nashville Christian  • 4:00pm • Home • Win

Tues, Nov 6, 2018 • Goodpasture Christian • TBA • Away • Win

Thur, Nov 8, 2018 • Clarksville Academy • 3:30pm • Away • Loss

Tournament

Thur, Nov 15, 2018 • TIAA Tournament SemiFinals • 3:30pm @ DCA vs Nashville Christian School • Loss

Head Coach: Jack Matheson- jmatheson@dcawildcats.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Middle School Girls Soccer

 

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 • Battle Ground Academy • 4:00pm • Away

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 • Harpeth Hall • 4:00pm • Home

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 • Goodpasture Christian School • 3:45pm • Away

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 • Franklin Road Academy • 4:00pm • Home

Wed, Oct 25, 2017 • Christ Presbyterian Academy • 4:00pm • Away

Wed, Nov 1, 2017 • Brentwood Academy • 3:45pm • Home

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 • Ensworth Middle School  • 3:45pm • Home

Fri-Thur, Nov 10-16, 2017 • Tournament • TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016 Middle School Girls Soccer


Tue, Oct. 18, 2016 • Harding Academy • 4:00pm • Away-Loss

Wed, Oct. 19, 2016 • Ensworth • 4:15pm • Home-Loss

Mon, Oct. 24, 2016 • Franklin Road Academy • 4:00pm • Home-Loss

Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 • Christ Presbyterian  Academy • 4:00pm • Home-Loss

Wed, Nov. 2, 2016 • University School of Nashville • 4:30pm • Home-Loss

Thu, Nov. 3, 2016 • Harding Academy • 4:00pm • Away-Loss

Mon, Nov. 7, 2016 • Poplar Grove • 4:00pm • Away-Loss

Tue, Nov. 8, 2016 • Brentwood Academy • 3:15pm • Home-Loss

Wed, Nov. 9, 2016 • Battle Ground Academy • 4:30pm • Home-Loss