Skip Navigation
Teach in Truth • Challenge in Community • Lead for the Kingdom

Middle School Girls Golf

2019 Middle School Girls Golf Schedule


Roster

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 • Match @ Riverside • 4:00pm

Mon, March 25, 2019 • Match @ Riverside • 4:00pm

Tue, March 26, 2019 • Match @ Riverside • 4:00pm

Mon, April 8, 2019 • Match @ Two Rivers • 4:00pm

Mon, April 15, 2019 • Match @ Two Rivers • 4:00pm

Mon, April 22, 2019 • Match @ Two Rivers • 4:00pm

Mon, April 29, 2019 • Match @ Two Rivers • 4:00pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 • District Tournament @ Two Rivers • All Day

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Middle School Girls Golf Schedule

Thur, March 9, 2017 • West Wilson/Goodpasture Christian School @ Riverside Golf Center • 3:00pm

Fri, March 10, 2017 • JT Moore @ VinnyLinks • 4:15pm

Mon, March 27, 2017 • Ensworth @ Riverside Golf Center • 3:30pm

Thur, March 30, 2017 • Winfree Bryant @ Riverside Golf Center • 4:00pm   CANCELLED

Mon, April 3, 2017 • Watertown/Goodpasture Christian @ Riverside Golf Center • 4:30pm

Thur, April 6, 2017 • Mt. Juliet Middle/Winfree Bryant @ Windtree Golf Course • 3:30pm

Fri, April 7, 2017 • JT Moore @ VinnyLinks • 4:00pm

Mon, April 17, 2017 • Ensworth/Station Camp @ Riverside Golf Course • 4:00pm

Thur, April 20, 2017 • Watertown Middle School @ Riverside Golf Course • 4:00pm

Mon, April 24, 2017 • Goodpasture/Mt. Juliet Middle @ Riverside Golf Course • 4:00pm

Wed, April 26, 2017 • Knox Doss/Winfree Bryant @ Long Hollow Golf Course • 3:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016 Middle School Girls Golf Schedule


Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 • Goodpasture Christian School • 3:30 p.m. • Home      

Thu., Mar. 10, 2016 • West Wilson Middle School • 3:30 p.m. • Home

Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 • Madison Campus/Tuckers Crossroads • 3:30 p.m. • Home            

Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 • Walter J Baird/Goodpasture • 3:45 p.m. • Home        

Mon., Apr. 4, 2016 • Southside Middle School • 3:30 p.m. • Home  

Tue., Apr. 5, 2016 • Goodpasture Christian School • 3:30 p.m. • Home      

Mon., Apr. 11, 2016 • Walter J Baird/Madison Campus • 4:00 p.m. • Home          

Tue., Apr. 12, 2016 • Watertown/ Winfree Bryant • 4:15 p.m. • Home         

Thu., Apr. 21, 2016 • Southside Middle School • 3:30 p.m. • Home

Fri., Apr. 22, 2016 • JT Moore • 4:00 p.m. • Away          

Thu., Apr. 28, 2016 • Watertown Middle School • 4:15 p.m. • Home           

Mon., May. 2, 2016 • JT Moore • 4:00 p.m. • Home     

Thu., May. 5, 2016 • Ellis Middle School • 4:00 p.m. • Away              

Fri., May. 6, 2016 • West End Middle • 4:15 p.m. • Away